What's the bite force of a megalodon?

Megalodon's teeth ranged from 3-7 inches in length. The jaws spanned seven feet tall by six feet wide and had an estimated bite force of 40,131 pounds per square inch -- over 5x greater than Tyrannosaurus rex.