What is the song ophelia about?

The Lumineers' front man, Wesley Schultz, said "'Ophelia' is a vague reference to people falling in love with fame," Schultz told Entertainment Weekly. "That spotlight can seem like an endless buffet, but in reality, you're just shiny, bright, and new to people for a quick moment . . ..."