How to get rid of dog's bad breath?

There are several ways to accomplish this. You can visit your vet or pet supply store and buy canine toothpaste and a toothbrush and brush your dogs teeth. You can have your dogs teeth cleaned by a veterinarian. And some biscuit like treats are made for this problem.