When do babies get their first teeth?

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.

---

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.

---

Most babies get their first tooth around 6 months old, though when those first tiny pearly whites make their appearance can vary quite a bit from baby to baby. Some infants' first teeth erupt as early as 3 months old, while others don't get theirs until after the first birthday.

---

Most babies get their first tooth around 6 months old, though when those first tiny pearly whites make their appearance can vary quite a bit from baby to baby. Some infants' first teeth erupt as early as 3 months old, while others don't get theirs until after the first birthday