Who is caine's arcade?

Caine's Arcade is an 11-minute short documentary film by Nirvan Mullick released on April 9, 2012 that featured a cardboard arcade created by then 9-year-old Caine Monroy out of boxes and everyday objects. The boy ran his arcade from his father's auto parts store in East Los Angeles during mid-2011.