What does b. i. t. c. h. mean?

As a noun, it means a female dog, wolf, fox, or otter. As a pejorative, it refers to an unpleasant or disliked person (traditionally female but more inclusive nowadays). As a verb, it means to complain or grumble. There are other, similar meanings as well.