What is the biggest rice krispie treat?

The current world record for a cereal treat is 10,314 pounds, set in 2010 by a team in the city of La Canada Flintridge, California, according to Guinness World Records. Their Rice Krispies treat measured 12 feet by 8 feet by 7 feet, Guinness said.