How do you clean up gorilla glue?

First, soak the glue in acetone (simple fingernail polish) by holding a cloth or cotton ball on the affected area of the glass for fifteen to sixty minutes. Check every ten minutes or by scraping your fingernail over the dried stain. It should start to loosen and flake away.