How fast is jackson storm?

214 mph

---

Top speed is 214 miles per hour With a Maximum Performance electric motor, 850 hp, a hydroformed alloy & steel chassis, and a carbon fiber and metal composite body, he can go from zero to sixty miles per hour in 3.6 seconds, and go up to 214 miles per hour .