Who is the jeff the killer?

Do you mean Jeffrey Dahmer? if so Dahmer was an american serial killer who killed during 1978 to 1991 until he was caught he had 17 known victims all male.

---

Jeff the Killer is a fictional character in the online horror fiction subgenre, creepypasta. He is depicted as a pale, noseless man with long black hair and a Joker-esque grin carved into his face, known for his pre-murder catchphrase, “Go to sleep.”