Who played the children in the sound of music?

Charmian Carr (Liesl von Trapp) - 16 Nicholas Hammond (Friedrich von Trapp) - 14 Heather Menzies (Louisa von Trapp) - 13 Duane Chase (Kurt von Trapp) - 11 Angela Cartwright (Brigitta von Trapp) - 10 Debbie Turner (Marta von Trapp) - 7 Kym Karath (Gretl von Trapp) - 5