Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Are tootsie rolls vegan?


Tootsie rolls are not vegan, they contain milk derivatives such as whey and condensed skim milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576898621978) }}

LIVE
Points points 349
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE