Where is benjamin moore?

Benjamin Moore Paints is headquartered in Montvale NJ. There are numerous manufacturing sites across the U.S and the world. Retail outlets vary from Benjamin Moore-only independent stores to various other outlets such as Lowe's and Walmart. Not all outlets offer the full Benjamin Moore product line