Who are the eagles wide receivers?

The Eagles wide receivers for the 2020-2021 season include: Alshon Jeffery,John Hightower, Jalen Reagor, Travis Fulgham, J.J. Arcega-Whiteside ,DeSean Jackson, Greg Ward, Quez Watkins, & Marquise Goodwin.