What country is cappuccino?

Well, cappuccino is an espresso coffee, topped with frothed hot milk, or cream and often flavored with cinnamon. The country from where this is coming from it Italy. The word in Italian means, literally, Capuchin; from the likeness of its color, to that of a Capuchin's habit.