What is the seven wonders?

The most commonly thought of wonders of the ancient world are the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, The Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Statue of Zeus at Olympia, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, the Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria.