Who is the voice in frozen two?

Idina Menzel is Elsa, Kristin Bell is Anna. Josh Gad is Olaf, Jonathan Groff is Kristoff. Alan Tudyk plays several roles: a guard, the Northuldra Leader, an Arendellian Soldier, and the Duke of Weselton

---

In the movie "Frozen 2," the mysterious Voice was provided by the Norwegian singer Aurora.