Do monkeys eat fish?

The diets of nearly all monkeys and apes (except the leaf-eaters) are composed of fruits, nuts, leaves, insects, and sometimes the odd snack of a bird or a lizard. Most primates have the capacity for eating sugary fruit, the capacity for eating leaves and the capacity for eating meat.