When is miraculous ladybug season six coming out?

There is no update on Miraculous series but, a "Miraculous" movie may be hitting to theatres late 2020 or early 2021. Last episode of Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir on Netflix aired on February 8, 2019.