How deep do i plant daffodil bulbs?

Plant your daffodils twice as deep as the bulb is tall. In other words, if a bulb is 2 inches (5 cm.) from the base to the tip, you would dig a 6-inch (15 cm.) deep hole to put the bulb 4 inches (10 cm.) below the soil level.