Who sings no one is to blame?

Howard Jones sings No One Is to Blame.

---

No One Is To Blame was written and performed by Howard Jones. The original version appeared on his 1985 album Dream Into Action. In 1986, it was re-recorded, with Phil Collins on drums, and released as a single. It appears on his E P, Action Replay, and the CD version of his album One to One.