What are all the simpsons names?

The Simpsons Family are: Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa, and Maggie... Hugo Simpson II-Bart's conjoined twin ..Abraham Jebediah "Abe" Simpson II, better known as Grampa Simpson...Patty & Selma Bouvier Marge's sisters...Santa's Little Helper the Simpsons Dog, and Snowball the Simpsons cat.