Name all the pups from paw patrol?

Marshall is a Dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German Shepherd, Rocky is a terrier- mixed breed dog, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever, Skye is a cockapoo, Everest is a Siberian Husky, Tracker is a Chihuahua, and Tuck and Ella are Golden Retrievers.