How do you cook dry bread crumbs in the oven?

Arrange bread slices on oven racks in a single layer, leaving a little space between them. Set oven to 200 degrees. If you have a convection fan, turn it on. Otherwise keep the door propped open an inch so the moisture can escape. Flip after a while. When super dry, use a blender to turn to crumbs.