How long does mcdonald's serve breakfast?

Check with your local McDonalds as the exact time depends on the franchise owner, but most restaurants will start serving breakfast at 5 a.m. and switch to a limited selection of breakfast items at 10:30 a.m.

---

Most of the McDonald's restaurants in the US stop breakfast service at 10:30 am during the week, while on weekends the time is extended till 11 am.