Tell me a quote about a rainbow?

Rainbows are visions. They're only illusions. And rainbows have nothing to hide. So we've been told and some chose to Believe it. But I know they're wrong wait and see. Someday we'll find it. The Rainbow Connection. The lovers, the dreamers and me. Kermit the Frog