What is the team disney building?

The Team Disney building is the administrative headquarters of the Walt Disney World. It opened in 1991 and is three times larger than the Team Disney Anaheim building. Designed by architect Arata Isozaki, it sits across from Disney Springs near the Walt Disney World Casting Center.

---

There are at least five buildings in the United States which carry the Team Disney title. Each serves as the administrative headquarters for key businesses of The Walt Disney Company.