What's the smelliest animal on earth?

The Lesser Anteater is regarded as one of the most foul-smelling creatures in the animal kingdom. Their pungent odour is about 4 to 7 times stronger than that of the skunk.

---

The followings are some of the smelliest animals in the world: Wood hoopoe, Tasmanian Devil, Wolverine, Stink Bug, Skunk, Bombardier Beetle, Striped Polecat and Lesser Anteater.