Who are the power boys?

The Power Boys are a series of six juvenile mystery novels that were published from 1964 to 1967 by Whitman Publishing. The books were written by Mel Lyle, a pseudonym, and illustrated by Raymond Burns. The books were aimed at the pre-teen market.