What's a peanut butter and jelly fish?

As it turns out, peanut butter and jelly fish are a real thing. According to an article on CNET news, in 2014, young jellyfish were fed creamy peanut butter, free of corn syrup or preservatives twice a day for five weeks. This resulted in the jellies turning a bit brown.