What's the difference between under pressure pressure and ice ice baby?

Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) .The song is a medley of "Under Pressure", originally recorded in 1981 by Queen and David Bowie, and "Ice Ice Baby", recorded by Vanilla Ice in 1989. “Ice Ice Baby" originally sampled the bassline from "Under Pressure". Vanilla Ice also provides vocals for the track.