What year did the first avengers movie come out?

The Avengers came out in 2012.

---

The Avengers, is a 2012 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. The Avengers premiered in Los Angeles on April 11, 2012, and was released in the United States on May 4, as the last film of Phase One of the MCU.