Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five layers of earth's atmosphere?

The Earth's atmosphere has 4 primary layers: The Thermosphere, the Mesosphere, the Stratosphere, and the Troposphere (which is the lowest layer). There is also a 5th layer above the Thermosphere called the Exosphere. Other layers like the Ozone Layer and Ionosphere occur within the other 5 layers

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569895580720) }}

Points points 47
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world