What are the five layers of earth's atmosphere?

The Earth's atmosphere has 4 primary layers: The Thermosphere, the Mesosphere, the Stratosphere, and the Troposphere (which is the lowest layer). There is also a 5th layer above the Thermosphere called the Exosphere. Other layers like the Ozone Layer and Ionosphere occur within the other 5 layers