Can bunnies eat potato skins?

No, potatoes are not good for bunnies. Potatoes contain a high amount of starch. The high starch content of the peels offsets their fiber content, making them difficult for a rabbit to digest. Potato peels are just as bad for a rabbit's gut as the white flesh inside.