What happened in roswell new mexico in nineteen forty seven?

In the summer of 1947, a rancher discovered unidentifiable debris in his sheep pasture outside Roswell, New Mexico. The government maintains that a weather balloon had crashed. people continue to embrace the UFO theory, and hundreds of curiosity seekers visit Roswell and the crash site every year.

---

Ailien ship crashed