What are the ingredients of sprite?

The main ingredients in Sprite are water, high-fructose corn syrup, and natural lemon and lime flavors. It also contains citric acid, sodium citrate, and sodium benzoate, which act as preservatives. Occasionally you can find sugar-sweetened versions, and of course diet and Zero formulas also differ.