Do you have a recipe for a low country boil?

I use Old Bay seasoning, potatoes, corn, smoked sausage, sliced onions, quartered corn cobs, sometimes okra, always shrimp or crab. Big pot! Fill with water add a small can of old bay or to taste Add ingredients according to how quick they cook. Chopped Potatoes first, then shrimp last. Yum!