What's y. equals m. c. square?

E = mc squared is Einstein's theory regarding relativity that shows the fact that mass and energy are the same physical entity and can be changed into each other. In the equation, the increased relativistic mass of a body times the speed of light squared is equal to the kinetic energy of that body