Who is dakotas on twitch?

Dakotaz is a host of fortnite gaming on twitch TV. Brett Hoffman, born: July 12, 1986 better known online as Dakotaz, Dark and initialized as DK, is an American Twitch Streamer, YouTuber, and a professional Fortnite player.