What is creamer made of?

Creamer is made up of several ingredients including corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, and sodium caseinate. Sodium caseinate is a form of casein and a milk derivative. This is a required ingredient in non-dairy creamers but considered non-dairy due to the lack of lactose.