What is the most expensive tv show ever made?

According to Mental Floss, Game of Thrones is currently the most expensive television show at $15 million. Disney's Star Wars show, still in pre-production, may cost as much as $100 million for the first season. Friends cost $10 million an episode and the Big Bang Theory cost $9 million.