Who would win mandalorian or batman?

Since both Batman and Din Djarin are fictional characters, which one would win in a fight is largely a matter of opinion. That said, Batman is usually portrayed as being a top-notch combatant, while Din Djarin, though quite good, is nowhere near that mark.