Is there a provincetown virginia?

No town or city in Virginia goes by the name Provincetown. Virginia does have a town by a similar name. It is called Providence and is in the southwest part of the state in Grayson County. In the United States the best known locality named Provincetown is on Cape Cod in Massachusetts.