What celebrities were born on june seventeenth?

Barry Manilow. Singer Barry Manilow is 78. Greg Kinnear. Actor Greg Kinnear is 58. Jason Patric. Actor Jason Patric is 55. Jodie Whittaker. Actor Jodie Whittaker is 39. Joe Piscopo. Comedian Joe Piscopo is 70. Kendrick Lamar. Rapper Kendrick Lamar is 34. KJ Apa. Actor KJ Apa is 24. Manish Dayal.