How tall is earth godzilla?

Godzilla Earth is by far the tallest Godzilla incarnation to date, standing over 318 meters tall, considerably taller than the fourth form of Shin Godzilla, who stands at 118.5 meters, and the Hanna-Barbera Godzilla, who stands at 400 feet.