Who's the better quarterback?

NFL quarterback rankings 2021 Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs. Mahomes is king again at age 25 and may not be dethroned for a long time. ... Aaron Rodgers, Packers. ... Tom Brady, Buccaneers. ... Josh Allen, Bills. ... Deshaun Watson, Texans. ... Russell Wilson, Seahawks. ... Dak Prescott, Cowboys. ...