What's the pools real name?

Bumper Pool was named James Morris Pool at birth but legally changed his name to Bumper when he turned 16 with his parents' blessing. “My full name is now Bumper James Morris Pool,” he said. “So I have two middle names.” The “Bumper” name was the idea of his father, Jeff Pool.