What is a large straight in yahtzee?

A large straight is a sequence of five numbers - either 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. It is valued at 40 points in the Large Straight box, or can also be scored in Small Straight box if Large Straight box has already been filled.