What's at the dollar store?

Items are now priced at $1.25. You can find food, wrapping paper, candy, office supplies, school supplies, toys, cleaning supplies, helium balloons, dishes, glasses, birthday party supplies, greeting cards, over the counter medications, makeup, flower & vegetable seeds, seasonal items and much more.