What apollo landed on the moon?

Apollo 11 was the first mission to land humans on Earth's moon.

---

6 Apollo missions landed. Apollo 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, and 17. The last 3 missions carried battery powered lunar roving vehicles for the astronauts to drive on the moon.